Wishcasting Wednesday–What do you wish to welcome in?

http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-welcome

Today’s Wishcasting Wednesday from Jamie Ridler  is especially poignant, as I am deep into a job search.  I wish to welcome a JOB into my life. The job I wish to be hired for will be: 

  • rewarding–the company or organization will have values and/or a mission in which I believe
  • flexible–the job will be part or full time. If full time, there will be some flexibility in terms of schedule
  • meaningful–I will gain new skills and knowledge during my tenure in the position
  • offer opportunities for growth–move from part to full time; assume additional responsibilities

I also welcome the challenges that will come with my return to the workforce, including:

  • finding childcare for the kids
  • maintaining the kids’ schedules of activities
  • being more focused and disciplined re: the house & fitness

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bobbi
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 11:04:35

    as you wish for yourself -so I also wish for you !!
    positive energy coming your way for that job search !!

    Reply

  2. Callie Carling (@Moonpoppy)
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 12:38:56

    Oh yayyy! Awesome wish!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also x

    Reply

  3. Lynne Wilson
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 15:15:41

    As you wish for yourself I also wish for you. Good luck in your job search!

    Reply

  4. dishonfj
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 17:33:04

    That job outline sounds perfect, wishing that job comes your way. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

    Reply

  5. Joy
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 18:41:26

    As you wish for your self, so I too wish for you as well! May the job you wish for be perfectly placed!

    Reply

  6. Jamie
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 19:27:12

    Such beautiful clarity! Here’s to your envisioned JOB! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

    Reply

  7. Tracy
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 20:34:49

    I am affirming that the right and perfect job will appear in your life quickly. As you wish, so I wish for you.

    Reply

  8. piercedfuzzis
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 23:24:48

    May the perfect job appear for you! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you too!

    Reply

  9. BunnyKissd
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 11:54:36

    Wonderful wish! Very specific! Knowing what one wants is half the work in getting it… Good luck! As you wish for yourself, so do I wish for you as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

