Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-thon Day 1

Snapshot_20131201This is ME! In the last month before I turn 40, I am excited to learn about myself and share myself to the world!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cindi
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 20:20:26

    Beautiful!!!

    Reply

  2. Steph
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 22:32:41

    Hello! I am playing as well . AND I am a FitBit user, just sent you a friend request 🙂

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 02:43:07

    Woohoo! That’s the spirit Kafi! I’m so exciting to see what this month will bring for you 🙂

    Reply

  4. Donna
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 05:41:13

    Nice to meet you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

